Uke 48 - 2005

ESK - Hjem
1   Espen Skaar   93 02 35 54   espen.skaar (ætt) sasbraathens.no
2   Are Lomsdalen 99 20 53 99 leto@lomsdalen.no
3   Kevin Moloney 91 85 73 24  
4   Thorvald Tande   48 10 09 66   post (ætt) norskfisk.no
5   Jimmy Franzén   93 89 86 05   jimmy.franzen (ætt) wideroe.no
6   Jonas Ekman 95 13 86 24 ekomania (ætt) hotmail.com
7   Kjetil Soløst 90 95 22 42 kjetil (ætt) party.online.no
8   Kenny Kron   95 05 88 79    
9   Mads Bratvold   91 87 55 26   madsbratvold (ætt) hotmail.com
10   Magnus Granhaug 41 42 88 44 2bever  (ætt) online.no
11   Ola Holtberget 91 53 23 64 webola (ætt) online.no
12   Dag Olav Jensen   97 09 93 20   dag.olav (ætt) equant.com
           
13   Marcus Lindén   41 33 63 97   marcus.l (ætt) c2i.net
14   Christer Lätt 47 61 25 68 cirre_king (ætt) hotmail.com
15   Renato Hauge 90 55 16 50 renatohauge (ætt) yahoo.no
16   Roar Svenkerud   90 18 76 26   roar.svenkerud (ætt) osl.no
17   Cato Jensen   92 02 35 07   jensen_cato (ætt) hotmail.com
18   Terje Aanestad 92 03 14 04  
19   Jonas Flink 95 22 28 87 jonasflink (ætt) mac.com
20   Jim Kenny   93 87 79 46    
21   Martin Østby        
22   Kristian Tønnessen  
23   Ken Wiik 93 03 34 60 ken.wiik (ætt) gmail.com
24              
       Har du spørsmål eller kommentarer ?  Are - 9920 5399 eller leto@lomsdalen.no