Uke 43 - 2005

ESK - Hjem
1   Espen Skaar   93 02 35 54   espen.skaar (ætt) sasbraathens.no
2   Are Lomsdalen 99 20 53 99 leto@lomsdalen.no
3   Kevin Moloney 91 85 73 24  
4   Thorvald Tande   48 10 09 66   post (ætt) norskfisk.no
5   Jonas Ekman   95 13 86 24   ekomania (ætt) hotmail.com
6   Jimmy Franzén 93 89 86 05 jimmy.franzen (ætt) wideroe.no
7   Kenny Kron 95 05 88 79  
8   Kjetil Soløst   90 95 22 42   kjetil (ætt) party.online.no
9   Mads Bratvold   91 87 55 26   madsbratvold (ætt) hotmail.com
10   Ola Holtberget 91 53 23 64 webola (ætt) online.no
11   Magnus Granhaug 41 42 88 44 2bever  (ætt) online.no
12   Per Nordström   91 52 04 35   per.nordstrom (ætt) gmail.com
13   Dag Olav Jensen   97 09 93 20   dag.olav (ætt) equant.com
14   Marcus Lindén 41 33 63 97 marcus.l (ætt) c2i.net
15   Christer Lätt 47 61 25 68 cirre_king (ætt) hotmail.com
16   Renato Hauge   90 55 16 50   renatohauge (ætt) yahoo.no
17   Roar Svenkerud   90 18 76 26   roar.svenkerud (ætt) osl.no
18   Cato Jensen 92 02 35 07 jensen_cato (ætt) hotmail.com
19   Terje Aanestad 92 03 14 04  
20   Jonas Flink   95 22 28 87   jonasflink (ætt) mac.com
21   Jim Kenny   93 87 79 46    
22    
23    
24              
       Har du spørsmål eller kommentarer ?  Are - 9920 5399 eller leto@lomsdalen.no