Uke 36 - 2005
ESK - Hjem
Navn Mobil Epost
1   Espen Skaar   93 02 35 54   espen.skaar (ætt) sasbraathens.no
2 Kevin Moloney 91 85 73 24  
3 Are Lomsdalen 99 20 53 99 leto@lomsdalen.no
4   Thorvald Tande   48 10 09 66   post (ætt) norskfisk.no
5   Jonas Ekman   95 13 86 24   ekomania (ætt) hotmail.com
6   Jimmy Franzén 93 89 86 05 jimmy.franzen (ætt) wideroe.no
7   Kenny Kron 95 05 88 79  
8   Ola Holtberget   91 53 23 64   webola (ætt) online.no
9   Mads Bratvold   91 87 55 26   madsbratvold (ætt) hotmail.com
10   Kjetil Soløst 90 95 22 42 kjetil (ætt) party.online.no
11   Magnus Granhaug 41 42 88 44 2bever  (ætt) online.no
12   Per Nordström   91 52 04 35   per.nordstrom (ætt) gmail.com
13   Dag Olav Jensen   97 09 93 20   dag.olav (ætt) equant.com
14 Renato Hauge 90 55 16 50 renatohauge (ætt) yahoo.no
15 Marcus Lindén 41 33 63 97 marcus.l (ætt) c2i.net
16   Cato Jensen   92 02 35 07   jensen_cato (ætt) hotmail.com
17   Roar Svenkerud   90 18 76 26   roar.svenkerud (ætt) osl.no
18 Terje Aanestad 92 03 14 04  
19 Christer Lätt 47 61 25 68 cirre_king (ætt) hotmail.com
20   Jonas Flink   95 22 28 87   jonasflink (ætt) mac.com
       Har du spørsmål eller kommentarer ?  Are - 9920 5399 eller leto@lomsdalen.no