ESK - Hjem
1   Espen Skaar   93 02 35 54   espen.skaar (ætt) sasbraathens.no
2   Fredrik Hauge 40 40 78 05  
3   Are Lomsdalen 99 20 53 99 leto@lomsdalen.no
4   Karl André Hovde   98 21 48 48    
5   Thorvald Tande   48 10 09 66   post (ætt) norskfisk.no
6   Jimmy Franzén 93 89 86 05 jimmy.franzen (ætt) wideroe.no
7   Jonas Ekman 95 13 86 24 ekomania (ætt) hotmail.com
8   Kjetil Soløst   90 95 22 42   kjetil (ætt) party.online.no
9   Kenny Kron   95 05 88 79    
10   Magnus Granhaug 41 42 88 44 2bever  (ætt) online.no
11   Mads Bratvold 91 87 55 26 madsbratvold (ætt) hotmail.com
12   Ola Holtberget   91 53 23 64   webola (ætt) online.no
13   Dag Olav Jensen   97 09 93 20   dag.olav (ætt) equant.com
14   Christer Lätt 47 61 25 68 cirre_king (ætt) hotmail.com
15   Renato Hauge 90 55 16 50 renatohauge (ætt) yahoo.no
16   Marcus Lindén   41 33 63 97   marcus.l (ætt) c2i.net
17   Roar Svenkerud   90 18 76 26   roar.svenkerud (ætt) osl.no
18   Cato Jensen 92 02 35 07 jensen_cato (ætt) hotmail.com
19   Terje Aanestad 92 03 14 04  
20   Jonas Flink   95 22 28 87   jonasflink (ætt) mac.com
21   Jim Kenny   93 87 79 46    
22   Vegard Tvedt 91 17 00 69  
23   Ken Wiik 93 03 34 60 ken.wiik (ætt) gmail.com
24   Kristian Tønnessen 92 24 75 35   
25   Martin Østby   92 09 61 61     
       Har du spørsmål eller kommentarer ?  Are - 9920 5399 eller leto@lomsdalen.no